Events at The Farm




Mon, 1st June 2020 - The Courtyard Update - June 2020




Fri, 1st May 2020 - The Courtyard Update - May 2020




Wed, 1st April 2020 - The Courtyard Update - April 2020




Wed, 1st January 2020 - Priddy Farmhouse Update - January 2020




Mon, 2nd December 2019 - Priddy Farmhouse Update - December 2019




Sat, 2nd November 2019 - Priddy Farmhouse Update - November 2019




Thu, 2nd April 2020 - Meadowlands Update - April 2020




Sun, 1st March 2020 - Meadowlands Update - March 2020




Sun, 2nd February 2020 - Meadowlands Update - February 2020




Fri, 3rd April 2020 - The Grange Update - April 2020




Mon, 2nd March 2020 - The Grange Update - March 2020




Sat, 4th January 2020 - The Grange Update - January 2020