Events at The Farm




Mon, 1st July 2019 - The Courtyard Update - July 2019




Mon, 1st April 2019 - The Courtyard Update - April 2019




Fri, 1st March 2019 - The Courtyard Update - March 2019




Thu, 1st August 2019 - Priddy Farmhouse Update - August 2019




Tue, 2nd July 2019 - Priddy Farmhouse Update - July 2019




Wed, 1st May 2019 - Priddy Farmhouse Update - May 2019




Fri, 2nd August 2019 - Meadowlands Update - August 2019




Wed, 3rd July 2019 - Meadowlands Update - July 2019




Thu, 2nd May 2019 - Meadowlands Update - May 2019




Sat, 1st June 2019 - The Grange Update - June 2019




Fri, 3rd May 2019 - The Grange Update - May 2019




Thu, 4th April 2019 - The Grange Update - April 2019