Day Services Term and Shutdown Dates 2017-18

Bradbury House Ltd. Day Services

Term and Shutdown Dates 2017-18.

We now operate on a 13 week Term / Shutdown basis, consisting of three 12 week Terms per year with one week Shutdowns, and one 11 week Term per year with a two week Shutdown (over the Christmas period).

2017

Term 4 Mon 2nd  October – Fri 15th December

Christmas Shutdown Mon 18th December – Tues 2nd January 2018

2018

Term 1 Wed 3rd January – Fri 23rd March

Shutdown Week Mon 26th March – Fri 30th March

Term 2 Mon 2nd April – Fri 22nd June

Shutdown Week Mon 25th June – Fri 29th June

Term 3 Mon 2nd July – Fri 21st September

Shutdown Week Mon 24th September – Fri 28th September

Term 4 Mon 1st October – Fri 14th December

Christmas Shutdown Mon 17th December – Tues 1st January 2019

Day Services re-opens Wed 2nd Jan 2019

Comments are closed.